Contacts

Sterling Heights

43807 Van Dyke Avenue,

Sterling Heights, MI 48314

Phone: 586-731-9300

Fax:586-731-9500

Email: info@startmichiganinsurance.com

Talk to us:

    Agents

    Renee Dahlin ext. #101 ReneeD@StartMichiganInsurance.com
    Rick Fornasiero ext. #112 RickF@StartMichiganInsurance.com
    Shell Fornasiero ext. #105 ShellF@StartMichiganInsurance.com
    Ash Karasingh ext. #102 AshK@StartMichiganInsurance.com
    JJ Kwak ext. #0 JJK@StartMichiganInsurance.com
    Dave Marcero ext. #107 DaveM@StartMichiganInsurance.com
    Edie Neameh ext. #103 EdieN@StartMichiganInsurance.com
    Cheryl Thresher ext. #104 CherylT@StartMichiganInsurance.com
    Shani Stadnika ext. #114 ShaniS@StartMichiganInsurance.com

    Address

    • Millenium Insurance & Investment Group, Inc.
    • 43807 Van Dyke Avenue
    • Sterling Heights, MI 48314